I Wonder…

I wonder about TV news. As a newspaper journalist I covered the Falkland Island conflict in 1983.  I remember seeing a fledging CNN news channel correspondent doing a stand-up report. He  didn’t mention Donald Trump once. 

Dr.  Larry  Day is  a retired  KU J-School  professor and  author of  Day Dreaming:  Tales From  the  Forth  Dementia available  on Amazon.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “I Wonder…

  1. Should I like this or not? You could be saying many things!

Leave a Reply

